Oh what a night

The Leo’s were last night and I hung out on the red carpet interviewing some of the BC Film and TV industries best and brightest for Novus TV. This was good warm up for my trip to the Banff World Television Festival next week.

I will be covering the Banff World TV Festival with the brilliant Ms Sara Bynoe (www.sarabynoe.com). I am also going to be interviewing Nigel Lythgoe, Eric McCormick and some other celebs for eTalk and Canada AM while I’m there.

After Banff I’m flying straight to LA to perform my solo show Bye Bye Bombay at the first ever Hollywood Fringe. I’ve got a great intimate venue on theater row called Theatre Asylum. I’m looking forward to performing this old favorite for possibly the last time.  But in the meantime I’m working with TJ Dawe to get a new solo show The Big Oops ready for a summer tour. Lots of exciting things on the horizon!

~ by carayeates on June 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
